President of 2010/2010

On 25th August 2010, MEDTECH Club had organized Annual General Meeting 2010 as the platform to introduce MEDTECH Club to UTP students and also to announce the new line of High Committees of MEDTECH.

Advisor, Mr Khairul Badrisham

The meeting was started with opening speech by the emcee and followed by the speech of Acting President of MEDTECH (09/10), Mohamad Faizal Azri bin Azahari. He welcomed the audience and introduced the club to the audience. Then, the advisor of MEDTECH, Mr. Khairul Badrisham Bin Ramly gave his speech. He shared his experience of being an advisor and also gave some advices and reminder to all of the students. Next was the speech by Secretary I, Shadiqin Binti Firdus on the events organized by MEDTECH Club throughout 2009 and semester January 2010.

Then, the result of the election was announced by emcee. Below are the positions and names of the new High Committees of MEDTECH:

President :Mohammad Izzat Bin Mohd Saleh
Vice President :Azrul Azwar Bin Samsuddin
Secretary I :Nurarina Binti Mohd Said
Secretary II :Siti Nazira Binti Mohd Som
Treasurer :Amir Ehsan Bin Mohamad

Vice President of 2010/2010

Well done to the previous High Committees of MEDTECH Club. Wishing all the best to the new line of High Committees of MEDTECH.


  1. awgnasuha says:

    tahniah guys!

  2. Nasrullah says:

    Congrates and wIShiNG aLL THE bEsT to newline of HICOM MEDTECH (10/11) (^_^)

  3. Nasrullah says:

    Congrates and All the Best to newline of HICOM MEDTECH (10/11) (^_^)

  4. Pisyek says:

    wow~ wawa VP.. xD

  5. SI kacak says:

    ye saye???

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *